

## AAGPS 17 YEARS & UNDER WATER POLO TEAM 2023

NUMBER	NAME	SCHOOL
1	Alex Woolfe	Shore School
2	Mason O'Brien	The Scots College
3	Charlie Ashton	Shore School
4	Koby Smith	Shore School
5	Zac Izzard	Shore School
6	Oliver Hughes	The Scots College
7	Lachlan George	The Scots College
8	Felix Pal	The Scots College
9	Lewis Saupin	Newington College
10	Gordon Durie	St. Joseph's College
11	Hugo Owen Jones	The Scots College
12	Will Richardson	Newington College
13	Toby Torrible	Newington College

## **Reserves:**

Benji Burshtein	Newington College
Rohan Martinus	St. Joseph's College
Kent Churcher	Saint Ignatius' College
Ashton Brown	St. Joseph's College
Toby Gray	Newington College
Jett Semmens	Shore School

**Coaches:** Tim Reeves, Matthew Hannan (Newington College)

Manager: Ben Tuite (St. Joseph's College)

CIS Selector: Zoe Dowdell (Shore School)

N.G Price

Acting Water Polo Convenor